BOATS AND LUXURY RESIDENCES

Elegance - Freedom - Comfort

 

ART OF LIVING

BAUHAUS HABITAT

EXCEPTIONAL EXPERTISE

Bauhaus Habitat reinvents the nautical world. A modern take on the pontoon boat, combining luxury, avant-gardism and ingenuity. Designed in Quebec by experts with exceptional know-how.

DISCOVER

ELEGANT DESIGN

Sleek and bold, the WALTER 450 prestige pontoon boat features a unique concept of spacious and bright interior design. The choice of high-quality materials is driven by the desire to offer comfort and well-being on board.

DISCOVER

ELEGANT DESIGN

Sleek and bold, the WALTER 450 prestige pontoon boat features a unique concept of spacious and bright interior design. The choice of high-quality materials is driven by the desire to offer comfort and well-being on board.

DISCOVER

STATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY

A true residence on the water, the WALTER 450 prestige pontoon boat is equipped with the latest technological innovations dedicated to nautical pleasure. Bauhaus Habitat aims for nothing less than excellence, with 4-season insulation, energy autonomy and a revolutionary navigation system.

DISCOVER

EXPAND YOUR RESIDENCE

Enhance your waterfront residence with the Walter 450: a 700 sq ft annex boasting a private bedroom, fully-equipped kitchen, dining area, and a luxurious rooftop terrace complete with a spa and barbecue. Indulge in an exclusive extension of unmatched luxury, offering absolute comfort and freedom.

KNOW MORE

A UNIQUE RESIDENCE

Bauhaus Habitat is committed to the highest standards of quality, from design to delivery of its exceptional homes. Designed, engineered and manufactured in Quebec by a team of experts, we aim to offer products that meet our customers’ every need and desire.

CONTACT AN EXPERT

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE ADVISED BY ONE OF OUR EXPERTS?


EVENTS, INNOVATIONS - DON'T MISS ANY OF BAUHAUS HABITAT!

BATEAUX ET HABITATIONS DE LUXE

Élégance - Liberté - Confort

 

L'ART DE VIVRE

BAUHAUS HABITAT

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE D'EXCEPTION

Bauhaus Habitat réinvente l’univers nautique. Une proposition moderne du bateau ponton prestige, alliant luxe, avant-gardisme et ingéniosité. Conçu au Québec par des experts au savoir-faire d’exception.

DÉCOUVRIR

UN DESIGN ÉLÉGANT

Épuré et audacieux, le bateau ponton prestige WALTER 450 présente un concept unique d’aménagement spacieux et lumineux. Le choix des matériaux de haute qualité est cultivé par l’envie d’offrir confort et bien-être à bord.

DÉCOUVRIR

UN DESIGN ÉLÉGANT

Épuré et audacieux, le bateau ponton prestige WALTER 450 présente un concept unique d’aménagement spacieux et lumineux. Le choix des matériaux de haute qualité est cultivé par l’envie d’offrir confort et bien-être à bord.

DÉCOUVRIR

UNE TECHNOLOGIE AVANT-GARDISTE

Véritable résidence sur l’eau, le bateau ponton prestige WALTER 450 est équipé des plus récentes innovations technologiques dédiées au plaisir nautique. Bauhaus Habitat ne vise rien de moins que l’excellence avec une isolation 4 saisons, une autonomie énergétique et un système de navigation révolutionnaire.

DÉCOUVRIR

AGRANDISSEZ VOTRE RÉSIDENCE

Ajoutez le Walter 450 à votre résidence en bord de l’eau : une annexe de 700 pi2 dotée d’une chambre privée, d’une cuisine équipée, d’une salle à manger, ainsi que d’une somptueuse terrasse sur le toit agrémentée d’un spa et d’un barbecue. Offrez-vous une extension exclusive d’un luxe incomparable, synonyme de confort et de liberté absolus.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

UNE RÉSIDENCE UNIQUE

Bauhaus Habitat s’oblige à respecter les normes de qualité les plus élevées, de l’exécution jusqu’à la livraison de ses habitations d’exception. Dessinés, conçus et fabriqués au Québec par une équipe d’experts, nous souhaitons offrir des produits qui répondent en tous points aux besoins et aux envies de nos clients.

CONTACTEZ UN EXPERT

VOUS SOUHAITEZ ÊTRE CONSEILLÉ PAR UN DE NOS EXPERTS ?


ÉVÈNEMENTS, NOUVEAUTÉS, NE MANQUEZ RIEN DE BAUHAUS HABITAT